Digital Story “Popping for English”

My metaphor for my future classroom is a popcorn machine!  And what I mean by that is I want the atmosphere to be so energetic that my students are “popping” out of their seats!  I want their hands to be “popping” in the air with them saying “Oh I know the answer! Pick me!”  Check out my video!

My Digital Story “Popping for English”.  This video is my main goal for my future classroom and for my students!  I want my students to have fun in class and I want them to want to learn.  I hope you enjoy!

2 thoughts on “Digital Story “Popping for English”

Leave a Reply

