Daily Create: Day 15

A picture is worth a thousand words.  We’ve all heard that expression before.  This assignment I had to pick a picture and write a short story behind it.  It could be from the internet or one of my own.  I chose one of my own.

1925059_1015481555134385_6218330625167113409_nAs you can see, my best friend and I are laughing at something.  We were in the car on our way to her home for the weekend.  The car was quiet so we decided to listen to FROZEN!  We were laughing the whole time at each other and ourselves because we were mouthing the words to each other and doing all of the actions from the movie.  I also made a video of such singing and it is quite hilarious.  See, my best friend and I are quite the Frozen fans and it’s kind of how we became friends.  That and other reasons.  This picture describes our friendship perfectly!  We laugh at each other constantly and we love each other like sisters!  She’s my best friend and my right hand I don’t know what I would do without her.  This picture right here….1,000 words couldn’t even describe 🙂

Leave a Reply

