LIFE: WE ALL HAVE ONE!

Well it’s been over a year since I last posted something and I feel a little rusty to be honest.  And it’s not that I don’t like typing on the computer for hours and hours at a time (sarcasm), but it’s just that I’ve been so busy with my life.  I’m a full time student who has a decent job, I have a wonderful guy in my life that just gets me, and I have my wonderful family who I love to the moon and back a million times.  I would have to say my life is pretty wonderful.  Are there bumps along the way? Sure!  Do I get frustrated at times? Absolutely!  Life isn’t perfect but we have to make the best of it.  Things may not always go according to plan but that’s the joy of it all.  Sometimes those bumps in the road eventually get smoothed out into something worth the drive (or the ride of your own life).  Take life by the handles and don’t let go for anything.  Down the line, it’ll be worth it.

Leave a Reply

