My Progress

So it’s been awhile since I’ve exercised. My 21 days habit is exercising and I can honestly say that I’m exhausted. I’ve forgotten how hard it is to get back into shape when you haven’t been doing it repeatedly. Yesterday I started out with running on the treadmill for ten minutes and then went straight into my ab workout that usually takes about twenty minutes. That alone was enough for me, but I knew I could do more. So I went back to the treadmill and jogged for another five minutes. After that I took a ten minute break and did that whole cycle two more times. Afterward, I was plenty tired so I called it a day. I gave myself a pat on the back and said “good job Bre.” I wanted to find some exercises I could do after my workout so I wasn’t so sore the next day. I went to http://www.webmd.com/fitness-exercise/features/sore-muscles-dont-stop-exercising<a href="http://www.webmd.com/fitness-exercise/features/sore-muscles-dont-stop-exercising“> and found some really helpful hints for sore muscles.

Leave a Reply

