21 Days Habit

The habit I will be doing for 21 days will be to exercise. My new years resolution was to start working out again and I never officially started so I thought now would be a good time to. I’ve always loved to exercise and it’s a great stress reliever, especially for college students. I was always really fit in high school because I did sports and I want to get the muscle, that I kind of lost, back. I’ll do a different workout everyday just to keep things fresh and new and I’ll run on the treadmill for thirty minutes everyday in addtion to working out. I’m determined to get back to how I used to be and with this experiment, I know I can get there. Even when the 21 days are over, I will still be pushing myself to keep working out.

Leave a Reply

