What is Harmony?

“Happiness is when what you think, what you say and what you do are in harmony.” -Mahatma Ghandi.  This quote really stuck out to me because I personally believe that harmony comes from whatever you feel or are feeling about a certain subject.  My defintion of harmony might be different from other people’s but harmony to me is when you feel most at peace.  And feeling most at peace is where I find happiness.  I definitely believe thta to be happy, you need harmony in your life.  Other people might find that different from what they think and that’s okay.  I like the quote but I would say it a little differently based on my own beliefs and experiences.  This was the first blog I did on paper and so I thought I’d share it with everyone.  All in all, finding harmony within your life is important and being at peace with your life, is how you will find harmony.

Leave a Reply

